Dust cover for skeleton, white

CHF 35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2 in stock
This dust cover is made of robust plastic fabric, is tear-resistant and offers very good protection against dust deposits. The cover is simply pulled over the skeleton and is practically indestructible, since no moving parts such as a zipper can be damaged.
Shipment

Shipping informationShipping service We ship all orders with DPD courier or Swiss Post. You will automatically receive the tracking number as soon as the package has left the warehouse so that you can track the shipment.


Dispatch time If the goods are in stock, they will be dispatched on the same day. The delivery time is around 3-6 days.
If the goods are not in stock, you will be informed immediately about the delivery time.


Shipping costs The shipping costs are calculated based on the weight of the shipment in the shopping cart:

payment methods

Terms of payment Prepayment After completing your order, you will receive an automatic email from us with all the necessary information. If the goods are in stock, your order will be shipped immediately after receipt of payment on our account.


Terms of payment Payment We offer you the option of paying easily and conveniently using TWINT, Paypal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Mastercard, Mastro, Visa, American Express, UnionPay and Shop Pay. Payment is quick, free and absolutely secure for you as a customer!

skull models

Premium medical training skulls

Housse anti-poussière pour squelette, blanche

CHF 35.00
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

2 en stock
Cette housse anti-poussière est fabriquée en tissu plastique robuste, est indéchirable et offre une très bonne protection contre les dépôts de poussière. La housse est simplement tirée sur le squelette et est pratiquement indestructible, car aucune pièce mobile telle qu'une fermeture à glissière ne peut être endommagée.
Expédition

Informations d'expéditionService d'expédition Nous expédions toutes les commandes avec le courrier DPD ou la Poste Suisse. Vous recevrez automatiquement le numéro de suivi dès que le colis aura quitté l'entrepôt afin que vous puissiez suivre l'expédition.


Délai d'expédition Si les marchandises sont en stock, elles seront expédiées le jour même. Le délai de livraison est d'environ 3-6 jours.
Si les marchandises ne sont pas en stock, vous serez immédiatement informé du délai de livraison.


Frais de port Les frais de port sont calculés en fonction du poids de l'envoi dans le panier :

méthodes de payement

Conditions de paiement Prépaiement Après avoir terminé votre commande, vous recevrez un e-mail automatique de notre part avec toutes les informations nécessaires. Si les marchandises sont en stock, votre commande sera expédiée immédiatement après réception du paiement sur notre compte.


Conditions de paiement Paiement Nous vous offrons la possibilité de payer facilement et confortablement avec TWINT, Paypal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Mastercard, Mastro, Visa, American Express, UnionPay et Shop Pay. Le paiement est rapide, gratuit et absolument sécurisé pour vous en tant que client !

modèles de crâne

Crânes de formation médicale haut de gamme