Leather jacket 18N62

CHF 209.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size: 34

The typical bolero is a waist-length jacket that is worn open and collarless at the front. Originally part of the Spanish costume of the toreros, today the bolero has found its place as a fashion accessory. The modern woman likes to combine it with summer, cocktail or evening dresses, but it can also be worn casually with jeans. Our "Charmoise" model is made of silky soft kidskin suede and has elegant 3/4-length sleeves.

The processing with silky soft goat suede gives the bolero a luxurious touch. It is available in three trendy colors to suit different styles. With no collar or fastener, it is minimalist and versatile. ¾-length sleeves offer elegant coverage without restricting mobility.

This bolero is slightly tailored and emphasizes the silhouette in a flattering way. It is not lined, which makes it a lightweight companion for different occasions. Our model, 176 cm tall and in size 36, shows how this bolero looks worn. All in all, "Charmoise" embodies style, flexibility and elegance and adapts effortlessly to different outfit combinations.

Shipment

Shipping informationShipping service We ship all orders with DPD courier or Swiss Post. You will automatically receive the tracking number as soon as the package has left the warehouse so that you can track the shipment.


Dispatch time If the goods are in stock, they will be dispatched on the same day. The delivery time is around 3-6 days.
If the goods are not in stock, you will be informed immediately about the delivery time.


Shipping costs The shipping costs are calculated based on the weight of the shipment in the shopping cart:

payment methods

Terms of payment Prepayment After completing your order, you will receive an automatic email from us with all the necessary information. If the goods are in stock, your order will be shipped immediately after receipt of payment on our account.


Terms of payment Payment We offer you the option of paying easily and conveniently using TWINT, Paypal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Mastercard, Mastro, Visa, American Express, UnionPay and Shop Pay. Payment is quick, free and absolutely secure for you as a customer!

Size: 34

skull models

Premium medical training skulls

Lederjacke 18N62

CHF 209.00
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Grösse: 34

Der typische Bolero ist eine taillenkurze Jacke, die vorne offen und kragenlos getragen wird. Ursprünglich Teil der spanischen Tracht der Toreros, hat der Bolero heute seinen Platz als modisches Accessoire gefunden. Die moderne Frau kombiniert ihn gerne zu Sommer-, Cocktail- oder Abendkleidern, doch er kann genauso gut lässig mit Jeans getragen werden. Unser Model "Charmoise" besteht aus seidig weichem Ziegenveloursleder und besitzt elegante 3/4-lange Ärmel.

Die Verarbeitung mit seidig weichem Ziegenvelours verleiht dem Bolero einen luxuriösen Touch. Er ist in drei trendigen Farben erhältlich, um verschiedenen Stilrichtungen gerecht zu werden. Ohne Kragen und Verschluss präsentiert er sich minimalistisch und vielseitig. Die ¾-langen Ärmel bieten eine elegante Abdeckung, ohne die Beweglichkeit einzuschränken.

Dieser Bolero ist leicht tailliert geschnitten und betont die Silhouette auf schmeichelhafte Weise. Er ist nicht gefüttert, was ihn zu einem leichten Begleiter für unterschiedliche Anlässe macht. Unser Model, 176 cm groß und in Größe 36, zeigt, wie dieser Bolero getragen wirkt. Insgesamt verkörpert "Charmoise" Stil, Flexibilität und Eleganz und passt sich mühelos verschiedenen Outfit-Kombinationen an.

Versand

Versandinformationen Versanddienst Wir versenden alle Bestellungen mit DPD Kurier oder Schweizer Post. Sie erhalten die Tracking-Nr automatisch sobald das Paket das Warenhaus verlassen hat, damit Sie die Sendung nachverfolgen können.


Versandzeit Sofern die Ware an Lager ist, wird diese noch am selben Tag versandt. Die Lieferzeit beträgt rund 3-6 Tage.
Sollte die Ware nicht an Lager sein, werden Sie umgehend über die Lieferzeit informiert.


Versandkosten Die Versandkosten werden aufgrund des Gewichtes der Sendung im Warenkorb berechnet:

Zahlungsmethoden

Zahlungskonditionen Vorkasse Nach Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung erhalten Sie von uns eine automatische Email mit allen nötigen Informationen. Sofern die Ware an Lager ist, wird Ihre Bestellung sofort nach Zahlungseingang auf unserem Konto versendet.


Zahlungskonditionen Payment Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit einfach und bequem per TWINT,PostFinance E-Finance, Paypal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Mastercard, Mastro, Visa, American Express, UnionPay und Shop Pay zu bezahlen. Die Zahlung ist für Sie als Kunde schnell, kostenlos und absolut sicher!

Grösse: 34

Schädel Modelle

Erstklassige medizinische Ausbildungsschädel