Red fox skull

CHF 109.00 CHF 99.00 Save 9%
Shipping calculated at checkout.

5 in stock
Native to Europe, North America, and most of Asia, the red fox has been introduced to Australia and Africa. Although a member of the Carnivora order, the red fox is essentially an omnivore. It primarily eats rodents, metamorphoses, insects, fruit, and occasionally carrion. Red foxes have a distinctive way of chasing mice. The fox stands motionless, listening and looking intently for a mouse he has spotted. It then jumps up, forcing its front legs straight down to pin the mouse to the ground.

Specifications:
Museum quality
imageable
Average skull length: 14.5 cm
Origin: Switzerland
Shipment

Shipping informationShipping service We ship all orders with DPD courier or Swiss Post. You will automatically receive the tracking number as soon as the package has left the warehouse so that you can track the shipment.


Dispatch time If the goods are in stock, they will be dispatched on the same day. The delivery time is around 3-6 days.
If the goods are not in stock, you will be informed immediately about the delivery time.


Shipping costs The shipping costs are calculated based on the weight of the shipment in the shopping cart:

payment methods

Terms of payment Prepayment After completing your order, you will receive an automatic email from us with all the necessary information. If the goods are in stock, your order will be shipped immediately after receipt of payment on our account.


Terms of payment Payment We offer you the option of paying easily and conveniently using TWINT, Paypal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Mastercard, Mastro, Visa, American Express, UnionPay and Shop Pay. Payment is quick, free and absolutely secure for you as a customer!

skull models

Premium medical training skulls

Rotfuchs Schädel

CHF 109.00 CHF 99.00 Spare 9%
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

5 auf Lager
Der Rotfuchs stammt aus Europa, Nordamerika, und dem größten Teil Asiens und wurde in Australien und Afrika eingeführt. Obwohl ein Mitglied des Ordens Carnivora, ist der Rotfuchs im Wesentlichen ein Allesfresser. Er frisst hauptsächlich Nagetiere, Verwandelte, Insekten, Früchte und gelegentlich Aas. Rotfüchse haben eine charakteristische Art, Mäuse zu jagen. Der Fuchs steht regungslos da und lauscht und schaut aufmerksam nach einer Maus, die er entdeckt hat. Es springt dann hoch und bringt die Vorderbeine mit Gewalt gerade nach unten, um die Maus am Boden festzunageln.

Spezifikationen:
Museums Qualität
Abildändlich
Durchschnittliche Schädellänge: 14,5 cm
Herkunft: Schweiz
Versand

Versandinformationen Versanddienst Wir versenden alle Bestellungen mit DPD Kurier oder Schweizer Post. Sie erhalten die Tracking-Nr automatisch sobald das Paket das Warenhaus verlassen hat, damit Sie die Sendung nachverfolgen können.


Versandzeit Sofern die Ware an Lager ist, wird diese noch am selben Tag versandt. Die Lieferzeit beträgt rund 3-6 Tage.
Sollte die Ware nicht an Lager sein, werden Sie umgehend über die Lieferzeit informiert.


Versandkosten Die Versandkosten werden aufgrund des Gewichtes der Sendung im Warenkorb berechnet:

Zahlungsmethoden

Zahlungskonditionen Vorkasse Nach Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung erhalten Sie von uns eine automatische Email mit allen nötigen Informationen. Sofern die Ware an Lager ist, wird Ihre Bestellung sofort nach Zahlungseingang auf unserem Konto versendet.


Zahlungskonditionen Payment Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit einfach und bequem per TWINT,PostFinance E-Finance, Paypal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Mastercard, Mastro, Visa, American Express, UnionPay und Shop Pay zu bezahlen. Die Zahlung ist für Sie als Kunde schnell, kostenlos und absolut sicher!

Schädel Modelle

Erstklassige medizinische Ausbildungsschädel